Linda-Hoang.Com

January 26, 2009 at 4:17 am Leave a comment

I’ve just launched my I guess.. “professional” website – Linda-Hoang.Com.

This website will act as sort of the one-stop hub where all the other websites, fansites, blogs, etc., that I’m involved with, can be found and linked to on this main site.

It will also serve as sort of a professional site where I’ll be putting up some of my writing samples, graphics samples, video samples, broadcast-related samples, all that kind of career-related and/or just for fun but technically impressive (?) projects and creations I make.

So check it out! ๐Ÿ™‚

Entry filed under: During Journalism School, Random, Technology.

STOMP out hunger (Article) I’ve applied for the “Best Job in the World” !!!!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Recent Posts

My Twitter Feed


