My poster ended up on a pole 2824 miles away! :)

March 21, 2009 at 4:58 pm Leave a comment

Hello everyone! Does everyone like the new blog colors? 😀 I love it! It makes me all excited for Spring. (Note: There is still a LOT of snow on the ground in Edmonton and a forecast for more snow over the weekend… wooo… Spring…. LOL).

I can’t believe the below pictures because it looks SO GREEN, GORGEOUS AND WARM in Georgia. (Jealous. :()

My posters up around Savannah, Georgia! Thanks Zellie!

My posters up around Savannah, Georgia! Thanks Zellie!

So Zellie, a ‘Best Job’ candidate who didn’t make it to the Top 50, but has been staying up-to-date with Best Job news and interacting with the Top 50 (including me!), took my poster file, printed some out, and put them around Georgia to help my campaign!!!!! 😀 Thanks so much Zellie!!!!! I appreciate it so much!

Islandreefjob.com/linda chalk advertisement in Georgia! Thanks Zellie!

"Islandreefjob.com/linda" chalk advertisement in Georgia! Thanks Zellie!

There was a Chalk Art Festival going on at the time and Zellie put up a chalk advertisement of my video link too! 😉 (Unfortunately all the chalk was washed off after the festival ended but… LOL, but still!!) Thanks again Zellie!!!

I also put up a few more posters around town as well. 😉

I also put up some more posters! :)

I also put up some more posters! 🙂

Only a few more days left to vote for me!!

Entry filed under: Best Job in the World.

Hi there oily-looking forehead on national television! The Great Barrier Reef is “of outstanding natural importance to the common heritage of HUMANITY!”

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Recent Posts

My Twitter Feed


